NEW WEST ENERGY CORPORATION NOTICE AND AGENDA

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Monday, June 2, 2025, 9:30 AM

SRP Administration Building 1500 N. Mill Avenue, Tempe, AZ 85288

Directors: David Rousseau, President; Chris J. Dobson, Vice President; Robert C. Arnett, Nicholas R. Brown, Casey Clowes, Mario J. Herrera, Kevin J. Johnson, Sandra D. Kennedy, Randy J. Miller, Kathy L. Mohr-Almeida, Krista H. O'Brien, Mark V. Pace, Paul E. Rovey, Jack M. White Jr., Leslie C. Williams, and Stephen H. Williams

Call to Order Roll Call

1.	Request for Approval of the Minutes for the Meeting of June 3, 2024
	PRESIDENT DAVID ROUSSEAU
2.	Request for Approval of the Election of Officers for Fiscal Year 2026
	PRESIDENT DAVID ROUSSEAU
3.	Review of Activities for New West Energy MICHAEL O'CONNOR

The Board may vote during the meeting to go into Executive Session, pursuant to A.R.S. §38-431.03 (A)(3), for the purpose of discussion or consultation for legal advice with legal counsel to the Committee on any of the matters listed on the agenda.

The Board may go into Closed Session, pursuant to A.R.S. §30-805(B), for discussion of records and proceedings relating to competitive activity, including trade secrets or privileged or confidential commercial or financial information.

Visitors: The public has the option to attend in-person or observe via Zoom and may receive teleconference information by contacting the Corporate Secretary's Office at (602) 236-4398. If attending in-person, all property in your possession, including purses, briefcases, packages, or containers, will be subject to inspection.